Thursday, December 13, 2012

My traditional Regencies enter the 21st century

A little while ago I reported that my out of print books are now available as eBooks.

Readers often ask about the order in which they ought to be read.   As far as I'm concerned, you can read them in any order, because I try to make each book stand alone.  Still, some books are connected.  The first four Regencies came in pairs, as a secondary character from one book got his own story in the next.  The last two are not connected. 

Next time, I'll report on the first two historical romances.

(1) Isabella

(2) The English Witch
(3) Viscount Vagabond

(4) The Devil's Delilah
(5) Knaves' Wager
(6) The Sandalwood Princess


Janice Hougland said...

I love your stories, Loretta. Especially because they are the "humorous kind"! What's life, in any setting or era, without humor??? Romance and humor and historical-- what better combo!? It gets me through my days...and nights...with a smile.

Sharlene said...

Thanks for the blog. I loved the Carsingtons & the Dressmakers, so far, so would love to read more of your books!

Loretta Chase said...

Janice & Sharlene, thank you! There are more dressmakers in the works, and I hope to keep you smiling!